• Plainview-Old Bethpage Physical Education Department
     
     
    Middle School Physical Education Staff
    Mattlin Staff 
    Eric Brooks
    ebrooks@pobschools.org
    Lance Homan
    lhoman@pobschools.org
    Karen Napoli
    knapoli@pobschools.org
    Frank Buck
    fbuck@pobschools.org
    Mandy Bieder
    mbeider@pobschools.org
     
     POBMS Staff
    Karen Baker
    kbaker@pobschools.org
     Thomas Hayes
    thayes@pobschools.org
    Derek Madden
    dmadden@pobschools.org
    Ryan Reece
    rreece@pobschools.org
     Jeff Rothman
    jeffrothman@pobschools.org
     Nick Tomasulo
    nitomasulo@pobschools.org