• AD

  •  
    High School Fall Sports
    Football 
    Varsity Head Coach - Chris Rogler - crogler@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - TBD
     
    Boys' Soccer
    Varsity Head Coach - Christine Ho - cho@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - Justin Zieses
     
    Girls' Soccer
    Varsity Head Coach - Jodi Horowitz - jodhorowitz@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - Mersina Onesto - monesto@pobschools.org
     
    Boys' Cross Country
    Varsity Head Coach - Jordan Pekor - jpekor@pobschools.org
     
    Girls' Cross Country
    Varsity Head Coach - Justin Carey - jcarey@pobschools.org
     
    Boys' Volleyball
    Varsity Head Coach - Daniel Ryu - dryu@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - Alison Incarnato - aincarnato@pobschools.org
     
    Girls' Volleyball
    Varsity Head Coach - Brianne Yannotta -byannotta@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - Melissa DiMicco -mdimicco@pobschools.org
     
    Girls' Tennis
    Varsity Head Coach - Ellen huang - ehuang@pobschools.org
    JV Head Coach - Michael McVeigh -mmcveigh@pobschools.org
     
    Girls' Swimming
    Varsity Head Coach - Leah Naftol -lnafotl@pobschools.org
     
    Cheerleading
    Varsity Head Coach -  TBD
     
    Boys' Badminton
    Varsity Head Coach - Jenna Cavuto -jcavuto@pobschools.org
     
    Kickline
    Varsity Head Coach - Jackie Casoria -jcasoria@pobschools.org
     
     
    Middle School Fall Sports
     
    Football (District)
    Head Coach - TBD
     
    Girls' Swimming (District)
    Head Coach - Katie Hoernig
     
    Boys' Cross Country (District)
    Head Coach - Michael Gordon - migordon@pobschools.org
     
    Girls' Cross Country (District)
    Head Coach - Michael Gordon - migordon@pobschools.org
     
    Cheerleading (District)
    Head Coach -Jerri Miller - jemiller@pobschools.org
     
    Boys' Soccer (Mattlin/POBMS)
    POBMS Head Coach - Derek Madden -dmadden@pobschools.org
    Mattlin Head Coach - TBD
     
    Girls' Soccer (Mattlin/POBMS)
    POBMS Head Coach - Joan Buczkowski -jbuczkowski@pobschools.org
    Mattlin Head Coach - Carly Montgomery - cmontgomery@pobschools.org
     
    Boys' Tennis (Mattlin/POBMS)
     POBMS Head Coach - Robert Cohen - rcohen@pobschools.org
    Mattlin Head Coach - Tod Cohen - tocohen@pobschools.org