• High School Physical Education

  • High School Physical Education Staff
    Pat Bernardo 
    pbernardo@pobschools.org
     Robin Gasbarro
    rgasbarro@pobschools.org
     Matthew Gentile
    mgentile@pobschools.org
     Jason Goodstone
    jgoodstone@pobschools.org
      Jeff Salzberg
    jsalzberg@pobschools.org
    Chris Rogler
    crogler@pobschools.org
    Russi Villalta
    rvillalta@pobschools.org 
  •  
    Short and Long Term Medical

    Daily medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for up to 1 full week (1-3 classes).

    Short-term medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for more than 1 full week and up to 1 full month.

    Long-term medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for more than 1 month.