Directors

 

 

Director of Technology
Dr. Guy A. Lodico 
glodico@pobschools.org

 

516-434-3090

 

Website

Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Ms. Ellie Becker 
ebecker@pobschools.org

  

516-434-3020

 

Website 

Director of Physical Education/ Athletics & Recreation/Health
Mr. Joseph Braico  
jbraico@pobschools.org   

516-434-3100

Website

Director of Music
Mr. Michael Rodgers
MRodgers@pobschools.org

516-434-3045

Website

Director of Guidance
Ms. Laurie Lynn
llynn@pobschools.org 

516-434-3150
 
Director of Art and Digital Instruction 
Dr. Ben Wiley
 
Assistant Director of Special Education Grades K-4 
Ms. Meredythe Alliegro
malliegro@pobschools.org
 
Assistant Director of Special Education Grades 9-12
 

Ms. Dolores Espinosa
doespinosa@pobschools.org
 
Assistant Director of Special Education Grades 5-8
 

Ms. Brooke Schnittman
bschnittman@pobschools.org  

516-434-3138
 
 
 
516-434-3020
 
 
 
516-434-3020
 
 
 
 
516-434-3020
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Director of Facilities & Operations
Mr. Andrew Ward
award@pobschools.org
 
516 434-3110
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE