The Plainview-Old Bethpage Board of Education establishes policies and adopts regulations for the operation of the district's eight public schools. Its seven members serve without pay and are elected by the qualified voters of the district for a term of three years. Responsibility for administering Board policies is vested in the Superintendent.
Board of Education Meeting Dates/Times & Agendas.

District Clerk: Jeanne Tyler
Attorney: Guercio & Guercio
 Board of Ed photo
Left to right: 
Ms. Lauren Sackstein, Trustee,  Dr. Lorna Lewis,, Superintendent, Ms Susan Stewart, Trustee, Ms. Ginger Lieberman, Vice President, Mr. Seth Greenberg, Trustee, Ms. Debbie Bernstein, President, Ms. Jodi Campagna, Trustee, Ms.. Ronelle Hershkowitz, Trustee 
To communicate with the Board of Education click below: