For the 2016-2017 school year, the Board of Education has appointed the following school principals as Dignity Act Coordinators (DACs) for their respective schools.  The principals are:
  • POBJFKHS - Mr. James Murray
  • POBMS - Ms. Alice Bowman
  • Mattlin MS - Dr. Joseph Coladonato
  • Old Bethpage Elementary School - Ms. Suzanne Gray
  • Parkway Elementary School - Mr. Greg Scesney
  • Pasadena Elementary School - Ms. Karen Heitner
  • Stratford Road Elementary School - Dr. Alison Clark