Principals
 
 
 
 

POBJFKHS
Mr. James Murray
jmurray@pobschools.org

Assistant Principals:
Mr. Eric Haruthunian
eharuthunian@pobschools.org

Ms. Vanessa Schack
vschack@pobschools.org

Mr. Philip Farrelly
PFarrelly@pobschools.org 



516-434-3125
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

H.B. Mattlin Middle School

Dr. Joseph Coladonato
JColadonato@pobschools.org
 
Assistant Principals:
Mr. Thomas Schwartz
 
Ms. Regina Talento
RTalento@pobschools.org

   

516-434-3250
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Website
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

POBMS Middle School
Ms. Alice Bowman
abowman@pobschools.org

Assistant Principals:
Mr. Robert Dennis
rdennis@pobschools.org  

Ms.Dorothy Drexel
Ddrexel@pobschools.org

516-434-3308
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Website
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Old Bethpage Elementary School
Ms. Suzanne Gray
sgray@pobschools.org

 
Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael Yannucci
myannucci@pobschools.org  
 
516-434-3419
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Judy Jacobs Parkway Elementary School
Mr. Greg Scesney
gscesney@pobschools.org

 
Assistant Principal
Ms. Nicole Yerk
nyerk@pobschools.org

 

516-434-3358
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Website
 
 
 
 
 

Pasadena Elementary School

Ms. Karen Heitner
kheitner@pobschools.org
 
Assistant Principal
Ms. Jodi Marchese
JMarchese@pobschools.org 
516-434-3451
 
 
 
 
 
 Website
 
 
 
 
 

 

Stratford Road Elementary School
Dr. Alison Clark
aclark@pobschools.org
 
Assistant Principal
Ms. Lynn Winters
lwinters@pobschools.org
 
516-434-3389
 
 
 
 
 
 Website
 
 
 
 
 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

CLOSE